Calendar

Thu 20 Jun 2024
09:30 - 10:30

New Reception Stay and Play

Thu 20 Jun 2024
09:30 - 11:30

Year 3 and 4 Sports Day

Thu 20 Jun 2024
13:00 - 14:00

New Reception Stay and Play

Fri 21 Jun 2024
09:10 - 09:40

3W Class Assembly

Tue 25 Jun 2024
All day

New to Reception Home Visits

Wed 26 Jun 2024
All day

New to Reception Home Visits

Thu 27 Jun 2024
All day

New to Reception Home Visits

Thu 27 Jun 2024
18:00 - 19:30

Musical Gold Concert

Fri 28 Jun 2024
09:10 - 09:40

Reception Yellow Class Assembly

Fri 28 Jun 2024
09:30 - 11:30

Year 5 and 6 Sports Day

Mon 1 Jul 2024
All day

Year 2 trip to Dudley Zoo

Wed 3 Jul 2024
All day

Year 1 trip to Think Tank

Wed 3 Jul 2024
All day

EYFS Sports Day

Thu 4 Jul 2024
09:10 - 09:40

TLC 2 Class Assembly

Fri 5 Jul 2024
09:10 - 09:40

Nursery Class Assemblies

Fri 5 Jul 2024
13:30 - 14:00

Nursery Class Assemblies

Time to be confirmed
Fri 5 Jul 2024
15:20 - 15:20

School Reports Out

Mon 8 Jul 2024
15:30 - 18:30

Parents' Evening

Tue 9 Jul 2024
All day

TLC 2 trip to Hatton

Wed 10 Jul 2024
All day

Year 4 and 5 trip to Legoland

Wed 10 Jul 2024
09:30 - 11:30

KS1 Sports Day

Thu 11 Jul 2024
09:10 - 09:40

Reception Blue Class Assembly

Thu 11 Jul 2024
13:30 - 15:00

Year 6 production - 1:30pm show

Fri 12 Jul 2024
All day

TLC 1 and 2 Sports Day

Time to be confirmed
Fri 12 Jul 2024
09:30 - 11:30

Year 6 Production - 9:30 am show

Mon 15 Jul 2024
09:10 - 09:40

TLC 1 Class Assembly

Tue 16 Jul 2024
All day

Year 1 to 6 Transition Day

Wed 17 Jul 2024
18:00 - 19:00

Year 6 Awards Ceremony

Thu 18 Jul 2024
09:15 - 09:45

Year 6 Leaver’s Service

St James' Church
Thu 18 Jul 2024
14:00 - 15:00

Reception Graduation

Fri 19 Jul 2024
All day

Year 6 Leaver’s Day

Fri 19 Jul 2024
15:15 - 15:15

Children break up for the Summer Holiday

Mon 22 Jul 2024
All day

INSET day - school closed to children

Tue 23 Jul 2024
23 July 2024 00:00 - 30 August 2024 00:00

Summer holiday - school closed

School Life iOS Mobile Application
A School Life Website
School Life Android Mobile Application